Tony Fournier
land surveyor, partner

tfournier@ecceterra.com

Éric Bujold
land surveyor, partner

ebujold@ecceterra.com

Marie-Andrée Gallant
land surveyor, partner

mgallant@ecceterra.com

Stéphane Lemay
land surveyor, partner

slemay@ecceterra.com

Christian de Passillé
land surveyor, partner

cdepassille@ecceterra.com

Dominique Jean
land surveyor, partner

djean@ecceterra.com

Robert Rioux
land surveyor, partner

rrioux@ecceterra.com

Chrystine Maltais
land surveyor, MBA

cmaltais@ecceterra.com

Jean Venables
land surveyor

jvenables@ecceterra.com

François Drolet
land surveyor, M. Sc.

fdrolet@ecceterra.com

François Lehouillier
land surveyor

flehouillier@ecceterra.com

Marie-Ève Nadeau
land surveyor

menadeau@ecceterra.com

Nadia Parent
land surveyor

nparent@ecceterra.com

Martin Ouellet
land surveyor

mouellet@ecceterra.com

Caroline Huard
land surveyor

chuard@ecceterra.com

Pier-Olivier Morin
land surveyor

pomorin@ecceterra.com

Maxime Rodrigue
Geomatician & land surveyor

mrodrigue@ecceterra.com

Michaël Landry
land surveyor, M. Sc.

mlandry@ecceterra.com

Christian Caceres
engineer (Hn) M. Sc. geomatics

ccaceres@ecceterra.com

Marie-Josée Gilbert
Bachelor of Applied Science

carto@ecceterra.com

Monika Stanowska
M.Sc. in Geography

mstanowska@ecceterra.com

Benoît Fillion
land surveyor

bfillion@ecceterra.com