Tony Fournier
land surveyor, partner

tfournier@ecceterra.com

Robert Rioux
land surveyor, partner

rrioux@ecceterra.com

Marie-Andrée Gallant
land surveyor, partner
branch manager

mgallant@ecceterra.com

Éric Bujold
land surveyor, partner
branch manager

ebujold@ecceterra.com

Dominique Jean
land surveyor, partner
branch manager

djean@ecceterra.com

Christian de Passillé
land surveyor, partner

cdepassille@ecceterra.com

Stéphane Lemay
land surveyor, partner
branch manager

slemay@ecceterra.com

Pier-Olivier Morin
land surveyor, partner

pomorin@ecceterra.com

Maxime Rodrigue
Geomatician & land surveyor, partner
branch manager

mrodrigue@ecceterra.com

Nadia Parent
land surveyor
branch manager

nparent@ecceterra.com

François Lehouillier
land surveyor
branch manager

flehouillier@ecceterra.com

Jean Venables
land surveyor
branch manager

jvenables@ecceterra.com

Christian Schnob
land surveyor
branch manager

cschnob@ecceterra.com

André Monette
land surveyor

amonette@ecceterra.com

Jacques Bérubé
land surveyor

jberube@ecceterra.com

François Drolet
land surveyor, M. Sc.

fdrolet@ecceterra.com

Caroline Huard
land surveyor

chuard@ecceterra.com

Marie-Ève Nadeau
land surveyor

menadeau@ecceterra.com

Roxanne Gauvin
land surveyor

rgauvin@ecceterra.com

Marie-Pier Desaulniers
land surveyor

mpdesaulniers@ecceterra.com

Marc-André Boucher
land surveyor

maboucher@ecceterra.com

Jean-Michel Lavoie
land surveyor

jmlavoie@ecceterra.com

Jonathan Paquet
land surveyor

jpaquet@ecceterra.com

Michel Bourque
bachelor of Applied Science

mbourque@ecceterra.com

Marie-Josée Gilbert
bachelor of Applied Science

mjgilbert@ecceterra.com

Christian Caceres
engineer (Hn) M. Sc. geomatics

ccaceres@ecceterra.com