Tony Fournier
agrimensor, socio

tfournier@ecceterra.com

Éric Bujold
agrimensor, socio

ebujold@ecceterra.com

Marie-Andrée Gallant
agrimensora, socia

mgallant@ecceterra.com

Stéphane Lemay
agrimensor, socio

slemay@ecceterra.com

Christian de Passillé
agrimensor, socio

cdepassille@ecceterra.com

Dominique Jean
agrimensor, socio

djean@ecceterra.com

Robert Rioux
agrimensor, socio

rrioux@ecceterra.com

Chrystine Maltais
agrimensora, MBA

cmaltais@ecceterra.com

Jean Venables
agrimensor

jvenables@ecceterra.com

François Drolet
agrimensor, M. Sc.

fdrolet@ecceterra.com

François Lehouillier
agrimensor

fl@ecceterra.com

Marie-Ève Nadeau
agrimensora

menadeau@ecceterra.com

Nadia Parent
agrimensora

nparent@ecceterra.com

Martin Ouellet
agrimensor

mouellet@ecceterra.com

Caroline Huard
agrimensora

chuard@ecceterra.com

Pier-Olivier Morin
agrimensor

pomorin@ecceterra.com

Maxime Rodrigue
geomático & agrimensor

mrodrigue@ecceterra.com

Michaël Landry
agrimensor, M. Sc.

mlandry@ecceterra.com

Christian Caceres
Ingeniero (Hn) M. Sc. Geomáticas

ccaceres@ecceterra.com

Marie-Josée Gilbert
Bach. Prof. Catastro

carto@ecceterra.com

Monika Stanowska
Maestría en ciencia geográfica

mstanowska@ecceterra.com

Benoit Fillion
agrimensor

bfillion@ecceterra.com