Tony Fournier
arpenteur-géomètre, associé
président

tfournier@ecceterra.com

Robert Rioux
arpenteur-géomètre, associé
vice-président

rrioux@ecceterra.com

Marie-Andrée Gallant
arpenteure-géomètre, associée
directrice de succursale

mgallant@ecceterra.com

Éric Bujold
arpenteur-géomètre, associé
directeur de succursale

ebujold@ecceterra.com

Dominique Jean
arpenteur-géomètre, associé
directeur de succursale

djean@ecceterra.com

Christian de Passillé
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

cdepassille@ecceterra.com

Stéphane Lemay
arpenteur-géomètre, associé
directeur de succursale

slemay@ecceterra.com

Pier-Olivier Morin
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

pomorin@ecceterra.com

Maxime Rodrigue
géomaticien & arpenteur-géomètre,
associé
directeur de succursale

mrodrigue@ecceterra.com

Nadia Parent
arpenteure-géomètre
directrice de succursale

nparent@ecceterra.com

François Lehouillier
arpenteur-géomètre
directeur de succursale

flehouillier@ecceterra.com

Jean Venables
arpenteur-géomètre
directeur de succursale

jvenables@ecceterra.com

Christian Schnob
arpenteur-géomètre
Directeur de succursale

cschnob@ecceterra.com

André Monette
arpenteur-géomètre

amonette@ecceterra.com

Jacques Bérubé
arpenteur-géomètre

jberube@ecceterra.com

François Drolet
arpenteur-géomètre, M. Sc.

fdrolet@ecceterra.com

Caroline Huard
arpenteure-géomètre

chuard@ecceterra.com

Marie-Ève Nadeau
arpenteure-géomètre

menadeau@ecceterra.com

Roxanne Gauvin
arpenteure-géomètre

rgauvin@ecceterra.com

Marc-André Boucher
arpenteur-géomètre

maboucher@ecceterra.com

Jean-Michel Lavoie
arpenteur-géomètre

jmlavoie@ecceterra.com

Jonathan Paquet
arpenteur-géomètre

jpaquet@ecceterra.com

Michel Bourque
B. Sc. Appliquées

mbourque@ecceterra.com

Marie-Josée Gilbert
B. Sc. Appliquées

mjgilbert@ecceterra.com

Christian Caceres
ingénieur (Hn) M. Sc. géomatiques

ccaceres@ecceterra.com