How to Contact us


info@ecceterra.com
1 877 650-2227

To contact one of our branches directly, visit the section below.

Gatineau

New address since July 2022
831, boulevard Saint-René Ouest, bureau 201
Gatineau, Québec, J8T 0G7

819 777-2206
819 777-2206
gatineau@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Kazabazua

402, route 105, B.P. 89
Kazabazua (Québec) J0X 1X0

819 777-2206
819 777-2206
kazabazua@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

On appointment only.

Lac-Etchemin

301-D, rue Industielle
Lac-Etchemin (Québec) G0R 1S0

418 625-1231
418 625-1231
etchemin@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday :
8:00 a.m to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Lac-Mégantic

3956, rue Laval, bureau 200
Lac-Mégantic (Québec) G6B 2W9

819 583-3936
819 583-3936
megantic@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday :
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Lévis

5790, boul. Étienne-Dallaire, suite 103B
Lévis (Québec) G6V 8V6

418 830-1530
418 830-1530
levis@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8 a.m to 12 p.m and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday :
8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Magog

 80, rue Sherbrooke
Magog (Québec) J1X 2R4

819 868-8080
819 868-8080
magog@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday :
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. on appointment

Québec

3340 rue de la Pérade, bureau 203
Québec (Québec) G1X 2L7

418 650-2227
1 877 650-2227 toll-free
418 650-2227
quebec@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Friday :
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saint-Georges

2030, 127e Rue, bureau 100
Saint-Georges, Beauce (Québec) G5Y 2W8

418 228-0231
418 228-0231
stgeorges@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday :
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. and 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. by appointment

Saint-Joseph

165, côte Taschereau, bureau 206
Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce (Québec) G0S 2V0

418 397-6656
418 397-6656
stjoseph@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday :
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Sainte-Marie

675, route Cameron bureau 102
Sainte-Marie (Québec) G6E 3V7

418 387-5004
418 387-5004
stemarie@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday :
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Sherbrooke (Fleurimont)

789, rue Woodward
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1G 1W5

819 563-0454
1 855 563-0454 toll-free
819 583-0454
sherbrooke@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday :
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sherbrooke (Rock Forest)

1555, rue Poisson
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1N 1J7

819 823-2211
819 823-2211
sherbrooke-ouest@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday :
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. on appointment

Thetford Mines

85, rue Notre-Dame Ouest
Thetford Mines (Québec) G6G 1J4

418 334-0393
418 334-0393
thetford@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday :
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Windsor

763, rue Principale Nord
Windsor (Québec) J1S 2C5

819 845-2221
819 845-2221
windsor@ecceterra.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday :
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday :
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. on appointment

Request a Quote and Information


Contact us—we’ll be happy to contribute to the success of your land-surveying projects.

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • The fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory.