Our contact details

info@ecceterra.com

To learn more about each of our locations, visit the section below.

Quebec

3291, Sainte-Foy Road, office 259
Quebec (Quebec) G1X 3V2

418-650-2227
1-877-650-2227 (Toll free)
 1-844-696-7451
quebec@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 5:00

More information about Quebec's office

Sherbrooke

789 Woodward Street
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1G 1W5

819-563-0454
1-855-563-0454 (Toll free)
 1-844-696-7451
sherbrooke@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 5:00

More information about Sherbrooke's office

Lévis

5700 J.-B. Michaud Street, office 240
Levis (Quebec) G6V 0B1

418-830-1530
 1-844-696-7451
levis@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 12:00 and 1:00 to 4:00
Friday: 8:00 to 12:00 and 1:00 to 3:00

More information about Lévis' office

Thetford Mines

85 Notre-Dame Street West
Thetford Mine (Québec) G6G 1J4

418-334-0393
 1-844-696-7451
thetford@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 5:00

More information about Thetford Mine's office

Saint-Georges

2030, 127th Street,
Saint-Georges, (Quebec) G5Y 2W8

418-228-0231
 1-844-696-7451
stgeorges@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 to 5:00
Friday: 8:00 to 4:00 and 4:00 to 5:00 by appointment

More information about Saint-Georges' office

Sainte-Marie

1131, Vachon Boulevard North, office 201
Sainte-Marie, Beauce (Quebec) G6E 1M9

418-387-5004
 1-844-696-7451
stemarie@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 to 4:30
Friday: 8:00 to 3:00

More information about Sainte-Marie's office

Saint-Joseph

165 Taschereau, office 206
Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce (Quebec) G0S 2V0

418-397-6656
 1-844-696-7451
stjoseph@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 to 5:00
Friday: 8:00 t0 4:30

More information about Saint-Joseph's office

Lac-Mégantic

3956 Laval Street, office 200
Lac-Mégantic (Quebec) G6B 2W9

819-583-3936
 1-844-696-7451
megantic@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 4:30

More information about Lac-Mégantic's office

Lac-Etchemin

212 E, 2nd avenue
Lac-Etchemin (Quebec) G0R 1S0

418-625-1231
 1-844-696-7451
etchemin@ecceterra.com

Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 8:30 to 4:00
Friday: 8:30 to 3:00

More information about Lac-Etchemin's office

Quote and information request

Contact us, we are happy to contribute to the success of your survey projects.