Jean Bisson
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

jbisson@ecceterra.com

Tony Fournier
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

tfournier@ecceterra.com

Éric Bujold
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

ebujold@ecceterra.com

Marie-Andrée Gallant
arpenteure-géomètre, associée

mgallant@ecceterra.com

Stéphane Lemay
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

slemay@ecceterra.com

Christian de Passillé
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

cdepassille@ecceterra.com

Dominique Jean
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

djean@ecceterra.com

Robert Rioux
arpenteur-géomètre, associé

rrioux@ecceterra.com

Chrystine Maltais
arpenteure-géomètre, MBA

cmaltais@ecceterra.com

Jean Venables
arpenteur-géomètre

jvenables@ecceterra.com

François Drolet
arpenteur-géomètre, M. Sc.

fdrolet@ecceterra.com

François Lehouillier
arpenteur-géomètre

flehouillier@ecceterra.com

Marie-Ève Nadeau
arpenteure-géomètre

menadeau@ecceterra.com

Nadia Parent
arpenteure-géomètre

nparent@ecceterra.com

Martin Ouellet
arpenteur-géomètre

mouellet@ecceterra.com

Caroline Huard
arpenteure-géomètre

chuard@ecceterra.com

Monika Stanowska
M. Sc. Géographiques

mstanowska@ecceterra.com

Jonathan Matte
arpenteur-géomètre

jmatte@ecceterra.com

Pier-Olivier Morin
arpenteur-géomètre

pomorin@ecceterra.com

Monica Morales
ingénieure cadastre et géodésie

mmorales@ecceterra.com

Michaël Landry
arpenteur-géomètre, M. Sc.

mlandry@ecceterra.com

Maxime Rodrigue
géomaticien & arpenteur-géomètre

mrodrigue@ecceterra.com

Christian Caceres
ingénieur (Hn) M. Sc. géomatiques

ccaceres@ecceterra.com

Marie-Josée Gilbert
B. Sc. Appliquées

carto@ecceterra.com

Benoît Fillion
arpenteur-géomètre

bfillion@ecceterra.com